Live Event

Matt Fraser is America’s Top Psychic Medium and star of the hit television series on E! Entertainment.

At his LIVE shows, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s vibrant personality and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better. 

Image of Matt Fraser standing in front of a crowd
live online group event banner

All Events

Thu 15 September

MILWAUKEE, WI

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
September 15, 2022 1721 W Canal Street Milwaukee, WI 53233 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Fri 16 September

MILWAUKEE, WI

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
September 16, 2022 1721 W Canal Street Milwaukee, WI 53233 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 17 September

COLUMBUS, OH

Hollywood Casino Columbus
September 17, 2022 200 Georgesville Rd, Columbus, OH 43228 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 18 September

DETROIT, MI

Soundboard at MotorCity Casino
September 18, 2022 2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI 48201 Tickets Starting At $56.00
View Details
Fri 23 September

Online Group Reading

September 23, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 24 September

Online Group Reading

September 24, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 25 September

Online Group Reading

September 25, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 29 September

CONCORD, NH

Capitol Center For The Arts
September 29, 2022 44 S Main St, Concord, NH 03301 Tickets Starting At $48.00
View Details
Fri 30 September

SPRINGFIELD, MA

MGM Grand Springfield
September 30, 2022 One MGM Way, Springfield, MA 01103 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 01 October

CRANSTON, RI

Park Theatre Cranston
October 1, 2022 848 Park Ave, Cranston, RI 02910 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 06 October

Online Group Reading

October 6, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 08 October

Online Group Reading

October 8, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 09 October

Online Group Reading

October 9, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 13 October

TAMPA, FL

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
October 13, 2022 5223 Orient Road Tampa, FL 33610 Tickets Starting At $55.00
View Details
Tue 18 October

Online Group Reading

October 18, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 20 October

Online Group Reading

October 20, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 23 October

Online Group Reading

October 23, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 25 October

Online Group Reading

October 25, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 27 October

NORTHFIELD PARK, OH

MGM Northfield Park
October 27, 2022 10777 Northfield Road Northfield, OH 44067 Tickets Starting At $37.50
View Details
Tue 01 November

Online Group Reading

November 1, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 06 November

Online Group Reading

November 6, 2022 $19.00
View Details
Tue 08 November

Online Group Reading

November 8, 2022 $19.00
View Details
Fri 09 December

NEWARK, NJ

New Jersey Performing Arts Center
December 9, 2022 1 Center St, Newark, NJ 07102 Tickets Starting At $79.00
View Details