Tour Dates
feather gold

Matt Fraser is America’s Top Psychic Medium and star of the hit television series on E! Entertainment.

At his LIVE shows, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s vibrant personality and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better. 

Image of Matt on stage at a live event
live online group event banner

All Events

Tue 04 June

MASTERING MEDIUMSHIP WEBINAR WITH MATT FRASER

June 4, 2024 Tickets Starting At $90.00
View Details
Tue 11 June

MANIFESTING YOUR DREAM LIFE WEBINAR WITH MATT FRASER

June 11, 2024 Tickets Starting At $90.00
View Details
Tue 18 June

NAVIGATING LIFE AFTER LOSS WEBINAR WITH MATT FRASER

June 18, 2024 Tickets Starting At $90.00
View Details
Wed 26 June

Los Angeles, CA

The United Theater on Broadway
June 26, 2024 929 S Broadway Los Angeles, CA 90015 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Thu 27 June

San Jose, CA

California Theatre
June 27, 2024 345 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95113 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Fri 28 June

Snoqualmie, WA

Snoqualmie Casino
June 28, 2024 37500 SE North Bend Way Snoqualmie, WA 98065 Tickets Starting At $79.99
View Details
Sun 30 June

Modesto, CA

Gallo Center for the Arts
June 30, 2024 1000 I St Modesto, CA 95354 Tickets Starting At $49.00
View Details
Fri 12 July

Patchogue, NY

Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
July 12, 2024 71 E Main St Patchogue, NY 11772 Tickets Starting At $47.00
View Details
Sat 13 July

Springfield, MA

MGM Springfield Casino
July 13, 2024 One MGM Wy, Springfield, MA 01103 Tickets Starting At $55.00
View Details
Fri 26 July

Oklahoma City, OK

The Criterion
July 26, 2024 500 E Sheridan Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73104 Tickets Starting At $29.00
View Details
Sat 27 July

Dallas, TX

Majestic Theatre
July 27, 2024 1925 Elm St Dallas, TX 75201 Tickets Starting At $39.95
View Details
Sun 28 July

Midland, TX

Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center
July 28, 2024 1310 N F M 1788 Midland, TX 79707 Tickets Starting At $35.00
View Details
Thu 15 August

Rochester, NY

Kodak Center Theater
August 15, 2024 200 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14615 Tickets Starting At $39.50
View Details
Fri 16 August

Stroudsburg, PA

Sherman Theater
August 16, 2024 524 Main St Stroudsburg, PA 18360 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Sat 17 August

Montclair, NJ

The Wellmont Theater
August 17, 2024 5 Seymour St Montclair, NJ 07042 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Fri 23 August

Cohasset, MA

The Music Circus
August 23, 2024 130 Sohier St Cohasset, MA 02025 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Sat 24 August

Hyannis, MA

Melody Tent
August 24, 2024 41 W Main St Hyannis, MA 02601 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Fri 06 September

Detroit, MI

Music Hall Center for the Performing Arts
September 6, 2024 350 Madison St Detroit, MI 48226 Tickets Starting At $50.00
View Details
Fri 04 October

Greensburg, PA

The Palace Theatre
October 4, 2024 21 W Otterman St Greensburg, PA 15601 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Sat 05 October

Northfield, OH

MGM Northfield Park
October 5, 2024 10777 Northfield Rd Northfield, OH 44067 Tickets Starting At $42.50
View Details
Tue 15 October

Joliet, IL

Rialto Square Theatre
October 15, 2024 102 N Chicago St Joliet, IL 60432 Tickets Starting At $49.00
View Details
Wed 16 October

Indianapolis, IN

Clowes Memorial Hall
October 16, 2024 4602 Sunset Ave Indianapolis, IN 46208 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Fri 18 October

Saint Louis, MO

River City Casino and Hotel Event Center
October 18, 2024 777 River City Casino Blvd Saint Louis, MO 63125 Tickets Starting At $35.00
View Details
Sat 19 October

Springfield, MO

Gilloiz Center for Arts and Entertainment
October 19, 2024 325 Park Central E Springfield, MO 65806 Tickets Starting At $47.00
View Details
Sun 20 October

Kansas City, MO

Uptown Theater
October 20, 2024 3700 Broadway Blvd Kansas City, MO 64111 Tickets Starting At $46.00
View Details
Fri 25 October

Las Vegas, NV

The Summit Showroom at The Venetian
October 25, 2024 3355 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109 Tickets Starting At $49.00
View Details
Sat 26 October

Las Vegas, NV

The Summit Showroom at The Venetian
October 26, 2024 3355 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109 Tickets Starting At $49.00
View Details
Sat 02 November

Halifax, NS

Rebecca Cohn Auditorium
November 2, 2024 6101 University Ave Halifax, NS B3H 4R2 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 03 November

Moncton, NB

Casino New Brunswick
November 3, 2024 21 Casino Dr Moncton, NB E1G 0R7 Tickets Starting At $49.50
View Details
Tue 05 November

Regina, SK

Conexus Arts Centre
November 5, 2024 200 Lake Shore Dr Regina, SK S4S 7L3 Tickets Starting At $59.00
View Details
Wed 06 November

Saskatoon, SK

TCU Place
November 6, 2024 35 22nd St E Saskatoon, SK S7K 0C8 Tickets Starting At $59.00
View Details
Thu 07 November

Calgary, AB

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
November 7, 2024 3777 Grey Eagle Dr Calgary, AB T3E 3X8 Tickets Starting At $49.99
View Details
Fri 22 November

Rohnert Park, CA

Graton Resort & Casino
November 22, 2024 630 Park Ct Rohnert Park, CA 94928 Tickets Starting At $40.00
View Details
Sat 23 November

Scottsdale, AZ

Talking Stick Resort
November 23, 2024 800 E Talking Stick Way Scottsdale, AZ 85256 Tickets Starting At $30.00
View Details