Live Event
Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

At his popular Medium with a Message live group reading events, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s personal and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better.

Each limited-seating event is 2 hours long and is an intimate and personal experience full of laughter, some tears, and profound spiritual healing on a whole new level.

Live Event
Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

At his popular Medium with a Message live group reading events, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s personal and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better.

Each limited-seating event is 2 hours long and is an intimate and personal experience full of laughter, some tears, and profound spiritual healing on a whole new level.

Recently Added Events

29Nov

Los Angeles, CA

November 29, 2018$65.00
05Dec

Seekonk, MA

December 5, 2018$50.00
06Dec

PORTSMOUTH, NH

December 6, 2018$50.00
11Dec

PITTSFIELD, MA

December 11, 2018$55.00
16Dec

Westford, MA

December 16, 2018$45.00
27Dec

Newport, RI

December 27, 2018$50.00

All Events

Thu 15 November

Woonsocket, RI

Bocce Club
November 15, 2018 226 St Louis Ave, Woonsocket, RI 02895 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 18 November

Quincy, MA

Granite Links Golf Club
November 18, 2018 100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA 02169 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 25 November

Hyannis, MA

Cape Codder Resort & Spa
November 25, 2018 1225 Iyannough Rd Suite #1, Hyannis, MA 02601 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 29 November

Los Angeles, CA

Marriott Hotel LAX
November 29, 2018 5855 W Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045 $65.00
View Details
Wed 05 December

Seekonk, MA

Grand Rose Ballroom
December 5, 2018 940 Fall River Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771 $50.00
View Details
Thu 06 December

PORTSMOUTH, NH

Best Western Plus Portsmouth Hotel
December 6, 2018 580 US Highway 1 Bypass Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801 $50.00
View Details
Sun 09 December

PUTNAM, CT

Putnam Elks Lodge
December 9, 2018 64 Edmond St, Putnam, CT 06260 $50.00
View Details
Tue 11 December

PITTSFIELD, MA

Crowne Plaza Pittsfield
December 11, 2018 1 West St, Pittsfield, MA 01201 $55.00
View Details
Wed 12 December

WOBURN, MA

Woburn Crowne Plaza
December 12, 2018 15 Middlesex Canal Park Dr, Woburn, MA 01801 $50.00
View Details
Sun 16 December

Westford, MA

Westford Regency Inn
December 16, 2018 219 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886 $45.00
View Details
Tue 18 December

Fall River, MA

Fall River Country Club
December 18, 2018 4232 N Main St, Fall River, MA 02720 $55.00
View Details
Wed 19 December

Derby, CT

Twisted Vine Restaurant
December 19, 2018 285 Main St, Derby, CT 06418 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 27 December

Newport, RI

Newport Harbor Hotel
December 27, 2018 49 America's Cup Ave, Newport, RI 02840 $50.00
View Details
Sun 06 January

Mashantucket, CT

Foxwoods Resort Casino
January 6, 2019 350 Trolley Line Blvd, Mashantucket, CT 06338 $50.00
View Details
Tue 08 January

Peabody, MA

Boston Peabody Marriott
January 8, 2019 8A Centennial Drive, Peabody, MA 01960 $50.00
View Details
Sun 13 January

Tewksbury, MA

Holiday Inn
January 13, 2019 4 Highwood Dr, Tewksbury, MA 01876 $55.00
View Details
Thu 17 January

Portland, ME

Italian Heritage Center
January 17, 2019 40 Westland Ave, Portland, ME 04102 $47.00
View Details
Sun 20 January

Devens, MA

Devens Common Center
January 20, 2019 31 Andrews Pkwy, Devens, MA 01434 $50.00
View Details
Thu 24 January

Hartford/Bolton, CT

A Villa Louisa
January 24, 2019 60 Villa Louisa Rd, Bolton, CT 06043 $47.00
View Details
Sun 27 January

Cranston, RI

Rhodes on the Pawtuxet
January 27, 2019 60 Rhodes Pl, Cranston, RI 02905 $47.00
View Details
Sun 03 February

Worcester, MA

Mechanics Hall Worcester
February 3, 2019 321 Main St, Worcester, MA 01608 $50.00
View Details
Thu 07 February

Sturbridge, MA

Sturbridge Host Hotel
February 7, 2019 366 Main St, Sturbridge, MA 01566 $47.00
View Details
Sun 10 February

Randolph, MA

Lombardo's Function Facility
February 10, 2019 6 Billings St, Randolph, MA 02368 $50.00
View Details
Tue 12 February

Mansfield, MA

Holiday Inn Mansfield Foxboro
February 12, 2019 31 Hampshire Street, Mansfield, MA 02048 $47.00
View Details
Sun 17 February

Plymouth, MA

Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
February 17, 2019 180 Water St, Plymouth, MA 02360 $47.00
View Details
Tue 19 February

Providence, RI

Providence Marriott Downtown
February 19, 2019 1 Orms St, Providence, RI 02904 $47.50
View Details
Thu 21 February

Tinton Falls, NJ

Sterling Ballroom
February 21, 2019 700 Hope Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724 $55.00
View Details
Thu 07 March

Westport, MA

White's of Westport
March 7, 2019 66 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790 $47.50
View Details
Sun 10 March

KING OF PRUSSIA, PA

Valley Forge Casino
March 10, 2019 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406 $60.00
View Details
Tue 19 March

Brattleboro, VT

Latchis Theatre
March 19, 2019 50 Main St, Brattleboro, VT 05301 $47.50
View Details
Thu 21 March

Marlborough, MA

Best Western Royal Plaza
March 21, 2019 181 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752 $47.50
View Details
Sun 24 March

Houston, TX

Red Lion Houston Intercontinental
March 24, 2019 500 N Sam Houston Pkwy East Houston, TX 77060 United States $65.00
View Details
Sun 31 March

Manchester, NH

Radisson Hotel Manchester
March 31, 2019 700 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101 $46.50
View Details
Tue 02 April

BOSTON/ DORCHESTER, MA

Florian Hall
April 2, 2019 55 Hallet St, Boston, MA 02122 $47.50
View Details
Sun 07 April

CHICAGO, IL

Congress Plaza Hotel
April 7, 2019 520 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60605 $60.00
View Details
Sun 14 April

ALBANY, NY

The Desmond Hotel Albany
April 14, 2019 660 Albany Shaker Rd, Albany, NY 12211 $50.00
View Details
Tue 16 April

NASHUA, NH

Radisson Hotel Nashua
April 16, 2019 11 Tara Boulevard Nashua, NH 03062 $47.50
View Details
Thu 18 April

STATEN ISLAND, NY

Hilton Garden Staten Island
April 18, 2019 1100 South Ave, Staten Island, NY 10314 $55.00
View Details
Thu 25 April

DANBURY, CT

Portuguese Cultural Center
April 25, 2019 65 Sand Pit Rd, Danbury, CT 06810 $47.50
View Details
Tue 30 April

Long Island, NY

Holiday Inn
April 30, 2019 215 Sunnyside Blvd, Plainview, NY 11803 $55.00
View Details
Sun 05 May

Burlington, VT

DoubleTree
May 5, 2019 870 Williston Road, South Burlington, Vermont 05403, USA $55.00
View Details
Tue 07 May

Stamford, CT

Crowne Plaza
May 7, 2019 2701 Summer Street, Stamford, Connecticut 06905, United States $47.50
View Details
Sun 19 May

PHOENIX, AZ

Double Tree Phoenix
May 19, 2019 320 N 44th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008 $60.00
View Details
Tue 28 May

WEST PALM BEACH, FL

West Palm Beach Marriott
May 28, 2019 1001 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach 33401 $55.00
View Details

JOIN MATT’S EMAIL NEWSLETTER AND RECEIVE A FREE GIFT.

Get articles, videos, information and as a gift, “Communicating With
Heaven” audio masterclass for FREE just for signing up!

Terms & Conditions:  

  • Doors open 30 minutes before each event.
  • Charges show up as “Vendini” on Credit Card Statement
  • Ticket handling fee may be applied by the box office or venue.
  • You must be at least 18 years of age or older to attend. Please no lap children or infants.
  • This event is for entertainment purposes only.
  • No refunds or exchanges will be honored after tickets have been issued.
  • Matt Fraser will try to read as many people as time will allow. Admission to this event does not guarantee a reading.
  • Gifted tickets can be exchanged to an equal or greater events for an additional charge no more than 10 days before scheduled event.