Live Event

Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

At his LIVE shows, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s vibrant personality and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better.

 

 

 

Live Event

Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

You have seen and heard him give readings on TV & Radio shows across the country. Now you will be part of the audience as psychic medium Matt Fraser delivers messages from beyond the grave.

live online group event banner

All Events

Sun 13 June

Online Group Reading

Sun. June 13, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 15 June

Online Group Reading

Tue. June 15, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 17 June

Online Group Reading

Thu. June 17, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 20 June

Online Group Reading

Sun. June 20, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 24 June

Online Group Reading

Thu. June 24, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 27 June

Online Group Reading

Sun. June 27, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 01 July

Online Group Reading

Thu. July 1, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 06 July

Online Group Reading

Tue. July 6, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Wed 07 July

Online Group Reading

Wed. July 7, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 15 July

Online Group Reading

Thu. July 15, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Fri 16 July

Online Group Reading

Fri. July 16, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 22 July

Online Group Reading

Thu. July 22, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 25 July

Online Group Reading

Sun. July 25, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 29 July

Online Group Reading

Thu. July 29, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 31 July

Online Group Reading

Sat. July 31, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 01 August

Online Group Reading

Sun. August 1, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Wed 04 August

Online Group Reading

Wed. August 4, 2021 $19.00
View Details
Tue 10 August

Online Group Reading

Tue. August 10, 2021 $19.00
View Details
Thu 12 August

Online Group Reading

Thu. August 12, 2021 $19.00
View Details
Sun 15 August

DETROIT, MI

Motor City Casino
Sun. August 15, 2021 2901 Grand River Ave Detroit, MI 48201 $51.00
View Details

Terms & Conditions:  

  • Doors open 30 minutes before each event.
  • Charges show up as “Vendini” on Credit Card Statement
  • Ticket handling fee may be applied by the box office or venue.
  • You must be at least 18 years of age or older to attend. Please no lap children or infants.
  • This event is for entertainment purposes only.
  • No refunds or exchanges will be honored after tickets have been issued.
  • Matt Fraser will try to read as many people as time will allow. Admission to this event does not guarantee a reading.
  • Gifted tickets can be exchanged to an equal or greater events for an additional charge no more than 10 days before scheduled event.