Live Event

Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

At his LIVE shows, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s vibrant personality and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better.

 

 

 

Live Event

Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

You have seen and heard him give readings on TV & Radio shows across the country. Now you will be part of the audience as psychic medium Matt Fraser delivers messages from beyond the grave.

live online group event banner

All Events

Sun 28 November

Online Group Reading

Sun. November 28, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 30 November

Online Group Reading

Tue. November 30, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 02 December

Online Group Reading

Thu. December 2, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 05 December

Online Group Reading

Sun. December 5, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 09 December

Online Group Reading

Thu. December 9, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 12 December

Online Group Reading

Sun. December 12, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 16 December

Online Group Reading

Thu. December 16, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 18 December

Online Group Reading

Sat. December 18, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 19 December

Online Group Reading

Sun. December 19, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 21 December

Online Group Reading

Tue. December 21, 2021SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 04 January

Online Group Reading

Tue. January 4, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 06 January

Online Group Reading

Thu. January 6, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 08 January

Online Group Reading

Sat. January 8, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 09 January

Online Group Reading

Sun. January 9, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 11 January

Online Group Reading

Tue. January 11, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 15 January

Online Group Reading

Sat. January 15, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 16 January

Online Group Reading

Sun. January 16, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 18 January

Online Group Reading

Tue. January 18, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 22 January

Online Group Reading

Sat. January 22, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 23 January

Online Group Reading

Sun. January 23, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 03 February

Online Group Reading

Thu. February 3, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 06 February

Online Group Reading

Sun. February 6, 2022 $19.00
View Details
Sat 05 March

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Live! Casino & Hotel Philadelphia
Sat. March 5, 2022 900 Packer Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19148 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 06 March

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Live! Casino & Hotel Philadelphia
Sun. March 6, 2022 900 Packer Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19148 $55.00
View Details

Terms & Conditions:  

  • Doors open 30 minutes before each event.
  • Charges show up as “Vendini” on Credit Card Statement
  • Ticket handling fee may be applied by the box office or venue.
  • You must be at least 18 years of age or older to attend. Please no lap children or infants.
  • This event is for entertainment purposes only.
  • No refunds or exchanges will be honored after tickets have been issued.
  • Matt Fraser will try to read as many people as time will allow. Admission to this event does not guarantee a reading.
  • Gifted tickets can be exchanged to an equal or greater events for an additional charge no more than 10 days before scheduled event.
close-link