Live Event

Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

At his popular Medium with a Message live group reading events, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s personal and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better.

Each limited-seating event is 2 hours long and is an intimate and personal experience full of laughter, some tears, and profound spiritual healing on a whole new level.

Live Event

Psychic Medium Matthew Fraser is Dynamic. Electric. The Real Deal.

At his popular Medium with a Message live group reading events, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s personal and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better.

Each limited-seating event is 2 hours long and is an intimate and personal experience full of laughter, some tears, and profound spiritual healing on a whole new level.

Recently Added Events

25Aug

WORCESTER, MA

Sun. August 25, 2019$52.00
27Aug

Brattleboro, VT

Tue. August 27, 2019$47.50
05Sep

STURBRIDGE, MA

Thu. September 5, 2019$50.00
08Sep

KING OF PRUSSIA, PA

Sun. September 8, 2019$70.00
15Sep

LOS ANGELES, CA

Sun. September 15, 2019$65.00
01Oct

MARLBOROUGH, MA

Tue. October 1, 2019$50.00

All Events

Sun 25 August

WORCESTER, MA

Mechanics Hall
Sun. August 25, 2019 321 Main Street Worcester, MA $52.00
View Details
Tue 27 August

Brattleboro, VT

Latchis Theatre
Tue. August 27, 2019 50 Main St, Brattleboro, VT 05301 $47.50
View Details
Thu 29 August

PROVIDENCE, RI

Marriott Hotel Providence Downtown
Thu. August 29, 2019 1 Orms Street Providence, RI $50.00
View Details
Thu 05 September

STURBRIDGE, MA

Sturbridge Host Hotel
Thu. September 5, 2019 366 Main St, Sturbridge, MA $50.00
View Details
Sun 08 September

KING OF PRUSSIA, PA

Valley Forge Casino
Sun. September 8, 2019 1160 1st Ave, King of Prussia, PA 19406 $70.00
View Details
Tue 10 September

DANBURY, CT

Portuguese Cultural Center
Tue. September 10, 2019 65 Sand Pit Rd, Danbury, CT 06810 $50.00
View Details
Thu 12 September

NASHUA, NH

Radisson Hotel
Thu. September 12, 2019 11 Tara Blvd Nashua,, NH $50.00
View Details
Sun 15 September

LOS ANGELES, CA

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport
Sun. September 15, 2019 9620 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045 $65.00
View Details
Tue 17 September

Westport, MA

Whites of Westport
Tue. September 17, 2019 66 State Rd, Westport, MA 02790 $55.00
View Details
Tue 01 October

MARLBOROUGH, MA

B.W. Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center
Tue. October 1, 2019 181 Boston Post Road West Marlborough, MA 01752 $50.00
View Details
Thu 10 October

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ

Thu. October 10, 2019 The Claridge Theatre 123 SOUTH INDIANA AVENUE $57.00
View Details
Sun 13 October

CHICAGO, IL

Marriott Hotel Midway
Sun. October 13, 2019 6520 S. Cicero Ave. Chicago, IL $60.00
View Details
Tue 15 October

HYANNIS, MA

Cape Codder Resort & Spa Hyannis
Tue. October 15, 2019 1225 Lyannough Road Hyannis, MA $50.00
View Details
Sun 20 October

ALBANY, NY

The Desmond Hotel & Conference Center
Sun. October 20, 2019 660 Albany Shaker Rd Albany, NY $57.00
View Details
Sun 27 October

WAREHAM, MA

Rosebrook Event Center
Sun. October 27, 2019 50 Rosebrook Place Wareham, MA $50.00
View Details
Tue 29 October

STAMFORD, CT

Italian Center Of Stamford
Tue. October 29, 2019 1620 Newfield Ave, Stamford, CT 06905 $50.00
View Details
Sun 03 November

Mashantucket, CT

Foxwoods Resort Casino
Sun. November 3, 2019 350 Trolley Line Blvd, Mashantucket, CT 06338 $60.00
View Details
Tue 05 November

WESTFORD, MA

Westford Regency Inn
Tue. November 5, 2019 219 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886 $50.00
View Details
Thu 07 November

PORTLAND, ME

Italian Heritage Center
Thu. November 7, 2019 40 Westland Ave, Portland, ME 04102 $50.00
View Details
Sun 10 November

PHOENIX, AZ

Hilton Phoenix Arizona
Sun. November 10, 2019 320 N 44th St, Phoenix, AZ 85008 $67.00
View Details
Sun 17 November

WOBURN, MA

Crowne Plaza Woburn
Sun. November 17, 2019 15 Middlesex Canal Park Dr, Woburn, MA 01801 $55.00
View Details
Tue 19 November

ANDOVER, MA

DoubleTree by Hilton Boston Andover
Tue. November 19, 2019 123 Old River Road Andover, MA $50.00
View Details
Thu 21 November

WEST PALM BEACH, FL

West Palm Beach Marriott
Thu. November 21, 2019 1001 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 $60.00
View Details
Tue 26 November

BURLINGTON, VT

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Burlington Vermont
Tue. November 26, 2019 870 Williston Rd, South Burlington, VT 05403 $55.00
View Details
Sun 01 December

MANCHESTER, NH

Radisson Hotel Manchester
Sun. December 1, 2019 700 Elm St, Manchester, NH 03101 $50.00
View Details
Thu 05 December

CINCINNATI, OH

Cincinnati Marriott at River Center
Thu. December 5, 2019 10 W Rivercenter Blvd, Covington, KY 41011 $67.00
View Details
Sun 08 December

CRANSTON, RI

Rhodes-on-the Pawtuxet
Sun. December 8, 2019 60 Rhodes Pl Providence, RI $55.00
View Details
Tue 10 December

LONG ISLAND, NY

Holiday Inn Plainview-Long Island
Tue. December 10, 2019 215 Sunnyside Blvd, Plainview, NY 11803 $55.00
View Details
Wed 11 December

STATEN ISLAND, NY

The Crystal Room Staten Island
Wed. December 11, 2019 67 Olympia Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305 $55.00
View Details
Thu 19 December

HOUSTON, TX

Red Lion Hotel Houston Intercontinental Airport
Thu. December 19, 2019 500 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Houston, TX 77060 $67.00
View Details
Thu 09 January

Eatontown, NJ

The Sterling Ballroom at Double Tree Tinton Falls
Thu. January 9, 2020 700 Hope Road Eatontown, NJ $57.50
View Details
Sat 11 January

SPRINGFIELD, MA

MGM Grand Springfield
Sat. January 11, 2020 One MGM Way, Springfield, MA 01103 $52.00
View Details

JOIN MATT’S EMAIL NEWSLETTER AND RECEIVE A FREE GIFT.

Get articles, videos, information and as a gift, “Communicating With
Heaven” audio masterclass for FREE just for signing up!

Terms & Conditions:  

  • Doors open 30 minutes before each event.
  • Charges show up as “Vendini” on Credit Card Statement
  • Ticket handling fee may be applied by the box office or venue.
  • You must be at least 18 years of age or older to attend. Please no lap children or infants.
  • This event is for entertainment purposes only.
  • No refunds or exchanges will be honored after tickets have been issued.
  • Matt Fraser will try to read as many people as time will allow. Admission to this event does not guarantee a reading.
  • Gifted tickets can be exchanged to an equal or greater events for an additional charge no more than 10 days before scheduled event.