Live Event

Matt Fraser is America’s Top Psychic Medium and star of the hit television series on E! Entertainment.

At his LIVE shows, Matt connects those who have passed with the loved ones they have left behind. The messages he is asked to deliver frequently include names, dates, and locations he couldn’t possibly know, and only add to his long-established credibility as one of the most sincere and unpretentious mediums working to bridge the spiritual gap between the living and the deceased.

Matt’s vibrant personality and humorous interaction with the members of the audience guarantee that you’ll have a great time and leave feeling uplifted. But what truly matters is that the messages from heaven will touch your heart and change your life for the better.

 

 

 

Image of Matt Fraser standing in front of a crowd
live online group event banner

All Events

Sat 04 June

Online Group Reading

June 4, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 05 June

Online Group Reading

June 5, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 07 June

Online Group Reading

June 7, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 11 June

Online Group Reading

June 11, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 14 June

HOUSTON, TX

713 Music Hall
June 14, 2022 401 Franklin Street - Suite 1600, Houston, TX 77201 $39.95
View Details
Thu 16 June

DALLAS, TX

Majestic Theatre Dallas
June 16, 2022 1925 Elm St, Dallas, TX 75201 $39.95
View Details
Fri 17 June

FORT WORTH, TEXAS

Will Rogers Auditorium
June 17, 2022 3401 W Lancaster Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76107 $37.95
View Details
Sat 25 June

TOPPENISH, WA

Legends Casino
June 25, 2022 580 Fort Rd, Toppenish, WA 98948 $30.00
View Details
Tue 28 June

Online Group Reading

June 28, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 30 June

Online Group Reading

June 30, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 05 July

Online Group Reading

July 5, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Fri 08 July

FLAGSTAFF, AZ

Pepsi Amphitheater
July 8, 2022 Fort Tuthill County Park, Flagstaff, AZ 86001 $38.00
View Details
Sat 09 July

MESA, AZ

Mesa Arts Center
July 9, 2022 1 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201 $49.00
View Details
Fri 15 July

LAS VEGAS, NV

The Venetian Resort Las Vegas
July 15, 2022 3355 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 $44.95
View Details
Sat 16 July

LAS VEGAS, NV

The Venetian Resort Las Vegas
July 16, 2022 3355 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 $44.95
View Details
Tue 19 July

Online Group Reading

July 19, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 23 July

Online Group Reading

July 23, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 24 July

Online Group Reading

July 24, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Tue 26 July

Online Group Reading

July 26, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 28 July

Online Group Reading

July 28, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 30 July

Online Group Reading

July 30, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Mon 01 August

Online Group Reading

August 1, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 04 August

LOS ANGELES, CA

The Wiltern
August 4, 2022 3790 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010 $39.50
View Details
Sun 07 August

WHEATLAND, CA

Hard Rock Live Sacramento
August 7, 2022 3317 Forty Mile Rd, Wheatland, CA 95692 $47.50
View Details
Wed 10 August

Online Group Reading

August 10, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 11 August

Online Group Reading

August 11, 2022SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 15 September

MILWAUKEE, WI

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
September 15, 2022 1721 W Canal Street Milwaukee, WI 53233 $60.00
View Details
Fri 16 September

MILWAUKEE, WI

Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
September 16, 2022 1721 W Canal Street Milwaukee, WI 53233 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sat 17 September

COLUMBUS, OH

Hollywood Casino Columbus
September 17, 2022 200 Georgesville Rd, Columbus, OH 43228 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Sun 18 September

DETROIT, MI

Soundboard at MotorCity Casino
September 18, 2022 2901 Grand River Ave, Detroit, MI 48201 $56.00
View Details
Fri 23 September

Online Group Reading

September 23, 2022 $19.00
View Details
Sat 24 September

Online Group Reading

September 24, 2022 $19.00
View Details
Sun 25 September

Online Group Reading

September 25, 2022 $19.00
View Details
Fri 30 September

SPRINGFIELD, MA

MGM Grand Springfield
September 30, 2022 One MGM Way, Springfield, MA 01103 SOLD OUT
SOLD OUT
Thu 06 October

Online Group Reading

October 6, 2022 $19.00
View Details